14u Texas Premier League at Franklin Ranch

April 6-7 | April 27-28 | May 18-19 | June 1-2
InfORMATION | RulesSchedule | PARK MAP | Fishing tournament

The annual 14u Texas Premier Spring League comprises a 16-game league schedule spanning 4 weekends during the spring season. Texas Premier member organizations and invited guests will send their 14u teams to compete in the 2019 spring league which will be hosted at The Ranch in Franklin, TX. The league schedule serves as a perfect lead-up to our 14u Texas Premier State Championship event in June 2019.

The league format mirrors the high school, college, and professional baseball season, whereby a league champion is crowned at the end of the schedule and after the course of a season. Teams are expected to adhere to Texas Premier team, player, coach, and parent expectations in order to create an excellent youth baseball experience. Participation is reserved for Texas Premier members and invited guests. Register below to receive an invite to the 2019 league.

The entry fee for the 14u Texas Premier Spring League is $2200.

14u Division


  1. Arlington A’s Crabtree

  2. Arlington A’s Holman

  3. Austin Wings Black

  4. Austin Wings Red

  5. C2 2023 Birkelbach

  6. Dallas Mustangs Blue

  7. Dallas Mustangs Red

  8. Dynasty 14u

  9. Fort Worth Cats Black

  10. Fort Worth Cats White

  11. Gladiator Baseball

  12. Gladiators

  13. Houston Heat

  14. South Texas Sliders Orange

  15. South Texas Sliders White

  16. South Texas Sliders Navy

  17. Texas Twelve Chrome

  18. Texas Twelve Gold

  19. Texas Twelve Grey

  20. Texas Twelve Maroon

  21. Texas Twelve Platinum

  22. Texas Twelve White

  23. Waco Storm Cubs


2019 Texas Twelve Gold (American Division)
2019 C2 Baseball (National Division)

2018 Texas Twelve Black (American Division)
2018 Fort Worth Cats Silver (National Division)

2017 Twelve Maroon


2019 South Texas Sliders Orange (American Division)
2019 Fort Worth Cats Black (National Division)

2018 Texas Twelve Silver (American Division)
2018 C2 Select Blue (National Division)

2017 Texas Twelve Silver