14u Texas Premier League at Franklin Ranch

April 7-8 | April 28-29 | May 19-20 | June 2-3 | Event Info | Event RulesSchedule

The annual 14u Texas Premier League comprises a 16-game league schedule that spans four weekends during the spring season. Texas Premier member organizations and invited programs will send their 14u teams to compete in the 2018 spring league which will be hosted at The Ranch in Franklin, TX. The league schedule serves as a perfect lead-up to our 14u Texas Premier State Championship event in June 2018.

The league format mirrors the high school, college, and professional baseball season, whereby a league champion is crowned at the end of the schedule and after the course of a season. Teams are expected to adhere to Texas Premier team, player, coach, and parent expectations in order to create an excellent youth baseball experience. Participation is reserved for Texas Premier members and invited guests. Request an invite below to participate in the 2018 league.

The entry fee for the 14u Texas Premier League is $2200.


  1. Arlington A's (Hobbs)
  2. Arlington A's (Navy)
  3. Austin Wings (Black)
  4. Austin Wings (Red)
  5. Beaumont Gladiators
  6. Dynasty
  7. Ft. Worth Cats (Grey)
  8. Ft. Worth Cats (Silver)
  9. Ft. Worth Cats (White)
  10. Houston C2 Select (Blue)
  11. Houston C2 Select (White)
  12. Houston Heat
  13. Houston Warriors
  14. South Texas Sliders
  15. South Texas Sliders (Horn)
  16. Twelve (Black)
  17. Twelve (Gold)
  18. Twelve (Grey)
  19. Twelve (Maroon)
  20. Twelve (Silver)
  21. Twelve (White)
  22. Waco Storm

2017 League Standings and Results


Twelve Black


Pierce Levinthal (Twelve Black)


Arlington A's
Arlington A's Edge
Austin Wings Black
Austin Wings Red
Beaumont Gladiators
Dailed In Cougars
Dynasty Black
Dynasty Blue
Fort Worth Cats Black
Fort Worth Cats Silver
Fort Worth Cats White
Houston C2 Select Lampard
Houston Heat
South Texas Sliders Orange
South Texas Sliders Horn
Texas Stix
Twelve Black
Twelve Grey
Twelve Maroon
Twelve Silver
Twelve White
Waco Storm