12u Texas Premier League at Franklin Ranch

April 6-7 | April 27-28 | May 18-19 | June 1-2
InfORMATION | RulesSchedule | PARK MAP | Fishing Tournament

The annual 12u Texas Premier Spring League comprises a 16-game league schedule that spans four weekends during the spring season. Texas Premier member organizations and invited guests will send their 12u teams to compete in the 2019 spring league which will be hosted at The Ranch in Franklin, TX. 

The league format mirrors the high school, college, and professional baseball season, whereby a league champion is crowned at the end of the schedule and after the course of a season. Teams are expected to adhere to Texas Premier team, player, coach, and parent expectations in order to create an excellent youth baseball experience. Participation is reserved for Texas Premier members and invited guests. Register below to receive an invite to the 2019 league.

The entry fee for the 12u Texas Premier Spring League is $2200.


2019 Texas Twelve Maroon

2018 Fort Worth Cats Black

2017 Waco Storm


2019 CPYL Patriots

2018 Texas Twelve Maroon

2017 South Texas Sliders